Horseshoe Trail District

Horseshoe Trail



District Associate - Doug Pinard

Chairman - Elmer Clawges

Vice Chairman - Rich Coster


Activities - Jim Reif

Adult Awards - Becky Ekins

Advancement - Doug Cook

Camping - Henry Busby

Finance / OA - Barb Myers

FOS -  Barb Myers

Marketing - VACANT

Membership - Joe Stoyack

Popcorn - Beth Ferstler

Program - Mike (Mouse) DiDomenico

Scoutreach - Ann Babb

Training - John Sullivan


Eagle Board of Review

Doug CookRich Coster,
Rev. Michael Fitzpatrick

New Unit Organizer
Tom Audette

Religious Emblem Coordinators

Frank Keegan, Sr.
Chuck Beebe
John J. Bossong
David Whipple

District Commissioner

Chris Mulhall

Roundtable Commissioner

John Sullivan

Camp Commissioner
Becca Rathaus

Coatesville Area Commissioner

Tom Audette

Robert Hagenow  -  P/T 16
Bob Knecht - T48, C248, S348

Keith Davis  -  T/C 51
Alan Larson - T/P 80 & 84, C 84

Robert McHenry - T/C 116
Richard Kline - P 134

Downingtown Area Commissioner

John Miller

Kurt Thompson—T/P 8
Dick Barnard  -  P/T/C 23
Karla Loughead- P 75
Bob Hunter  -  T220, P221

Norm Long  -  P/T/C 79
Scott Bellamy  -  T 83

Twin Valley/ OJR Area Commissioner


Mary Nelson  -  P/T/C 95, P/T 4,
P 104, P/T 9, T 127
Mike Burdy - T/P 140

HT PARC Representative

Gary Westlake

If your unit is currently unassigned to a Unit Commissioner, please contact your Area Commissioner 
John Miller for assistance.


About Our Organization
Serving the communities in the Coatesville Area, Downingtown Area, Owen J. Roberts, and the
Chester County portions of the Twin Valley and Spring-Ford School Districts. 

District Committee meetings are:  1st Monday of each month, 7pm @ Saint Peter's Parish on Rt. 82 in West Brandywine Township.
District Roundtable meetings are:  2nd Wednesday of each month, 7:30pm @ Central Presbyterian Church, 100 Uwchlan Avenue, in Downingtown.


Address: P.O. Box 1179, Exton, PA 19341
Fax: (610) 696-3389

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please e-mail: 

Copyright © 1998-2021. All rights reserved.